Welcome to Scatterbrained Blessings!

This is the post excerpt.

Welcome friends (and my sister – who I know will be my first reader). 😉

If you are wondering why this site is called Scatterbrained Blessings… well, …

it’s because I am a scatterbrained mama of three who is so very blessed – with a wonderful family, a great job as an elementary teacher, fantastic and very loyal friends, and a small but growing farm. Most importantly, I have a relationship with Christ, which makes life all the more joyful.

I’m not even sure what will be on my blog most of the time. (Hence the scatterbrained part of my being.) But I can promise you my heart will be in it… and I’ll try to stay focused on positive things – blessings and survival tips. 😉

Thanks for joining me on this journey. Talk to you soon!

post

Author: crisramos

I’m a busy, Jesus-loving mama, wife, teacher, and co-farmer. I’m always looking for ways to simplify and share blessings for the journey.

Leave a comment